هنا قمنا بجمعها لمحة قصيرة ما لرعاية عند صنع المال على بث حي معكم كام.

  • أن تكون مثل نفسك. شخصيتك الطبيعية المثير للاهتمام بالنسبة للناس. الزبائن يريدون أن نراكم لأنهم يريدون أن يعرفوا المزيد عنك. إنهم يريدون أن يعرفوا أنهم إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تجعل الأشياء التي يريدونها. أنها تريد أن تعرف أنت. لا تخافوا ، والبقاء مثلكم.
  • أن تكون ودية ومهذبا لأشخاص آخرين.
  • تحاول أبدا ويقول لا للشخص. وهذا يجعل العملاء وأموالك تذهب بعيدا. إذا كان العميل قد ولى ، لا يمكنك كسب المال معه. (اقرأ بلدي نصائح ما يمكنك القيام به ، اذا كان هناك من يريد شيئا من أنت ، أنت لا تريد أن تفعل)
  • لا تبدو كما لو كنت في العمل الآن. لا تبدو ، كما لو كنت يلهون مع ذلك ، ما تقومون به. تبدو كما لو كنت أفعل ذلك من أجل المتعة فقط. إذا كنت تواجه متعة ، وسوف تتمتعون به من الضيوف وقتا ممتعا للغاية.
  • استخدام الصوت / الفيديو الدردشة إذا كنت تستطيع. أنت لا تحتاج إلى أن يكون خبيرا الكتابة. الإجابة عملائك مع صوتك.
  • كما دردشة مع عدم دفع الضيوف في "قناة الحرة". الضيوف من اليوم يمكن للعميل من الغد. إذا كنت جعلها للعملاء أنهم سوف شراء القروض ، وهذا يعني المال بالنسبة لك.
  • لا عمل لا يهدأ. جعل حياتك وقفة كل بضع ساعات. الوقوف والتحرك. تبقى طازجة ومتحمس. أعضاء لا أحب لك إذا كنت تجلس مثل المملة ، في مواجهة بالملل أمام الكاميرا ، أو إذا كنت نصف نائم. استخدام جهاز محاكاة العينين والشفاه والفم هلم جرا. جعل نفسك تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام.
  • ابتسامة ، والرقص ، والتنقل ، بدوره على أعضاء في "قناة الحرة". سوف تجعل المال الخاص في دردشة أسرع ، وإذا كنت تحصل على زوار يأتون إلى هناك.
  • وقد تأكد لبعض اللعب أو أدوات يدوية. لا تفقد زبون لأن ليس لديك دسار.
  • يجب عليك أن تتذكر اسم لأحد العملاء ، أو بعض المعلومات الشخصية التي قدموها لكم. هذا يجعلهم يشعرون بمزيد من الترحيب. انهم سيعودون الى لك ، لأنك تعرف عليها. ولكن أيضا لا نتجاهل بقية من في الغرفة عندما الخاص بك "أصدقاء" الى المجيء الى هنا لا يمكنكم أبدا معرفة العملاء الذين بك المقبل سيكون جيدا.
  • حذار من المتسولين. بعض الناس يقولون "تبين لي هذا" أو "تبين لي ذلك". وكثيرا ما وعد الذهاب إلى القطاع الخاص الدردشة معك. ولكن بعد ذلك إذا تبين أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، كانت تذهب بعيدا ، لأنهم رأوا ، ما يريدون ان يروه.
  • أن نتذكر دائما أن العري الصريحة غير مسموح به في دردشة الحرة ، وإذا كنت ألقي القبض عليه ، سوف يؤدي إلى ضياع المال وتعليق من الموقع. هذا مهم جدا ، لان الاطفال يمكن أيضا مشاهدة هناك. فهي ليست من العمر ما يكفي لرؤية كل واحد منكم.

لطرح الأسئلة حول كيفية التصرف عندما جعل المال النمذجة كام العيش للجميع ، وأسئلة أخرى ، الرجاء مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني :
webcams@cuteboysonline.com

المرجعية والاسهم

www.makemoney - homeworking.com -- كيفية كسب المال من المنزل العامل -- www.makemoney - homeworking.com

كسب المال -- الصفحة الرئيسية العامل -- كيف لكسب المال من منزلك -- وأفضل طريقة! -- يكون رئيسك الخاصة!

المؤلف makemoney - homeworking.com

Here we have collected a short overview of what to take care of when you are making money on a live broadcast with you webcam.

  • Be like yourself. Your natural personality is interesting for people. Customers want to see you because they want to know more about you. They want to know If they can make you do things that they want. They want to know you. Don’t be afraid, stay like yourself.
  • Be friendly and polite to other people.
  • Try to never say NO to someone. This makes customers and your money go away. If your customer is gone, you cannot make money with him. (Read my tips what you can do, if someone wants something from you, you do not want to do)
  • Do not look like as if you are at working right now. Do look like, as if you are having fun with that, what you are doing. Look like as if you are doing it for fun only. If you are having fun, your guests will have fun too.
  • Use Audio/Video Chat if you can. You don’t need to be a writing expert. Answer your customers with your voice.
  • Also chat with non paying guests in “Free Chat” . The guests from today could be the customer of tomorrow. If you make them to customers they will buy credits, that means money for you.
  • Do not work restless. Make your pause every few hours. Stand up and move. Stay fresh and excited. Members don’t like you if you sit like a dull, bored face in front of the camera or if you are half asleep. Use your mimic eyes, mouth lips and so on. Make yourself look interesting.
  • Smile, dance, move around, turn the members on in “Free-Chat”. You will make money in private chat faster, if you get visitors to come there.
  • Make sure to have some toys or tools handy. Do not lose a customer because you do not have a dildo.
  • You should remember a name of a customer, or some personal information they gave you. This makes them feel more welcome. They will come back to you, because you know them. But also do not ignore the the rest of the room when your “friends” come in. You never know who your next good customer will be.
  • Beware of the beggars. Some people will say “show me this” or “show me that”. They often promise to go to a private chat with you. But then if you show a little more, they go away, because they have seen, what they want to see.
  • Always remember that explicit nudity is not allowed in free chat and, if you are caught, will result in a loss of money and suspension from the site. This is very important, because also kids can watch there. They are not old enough to see all of you.

For questions about how to act when making money live cam modeling and for all other questions, please e-mail us:
webcams@cuteboysonline.com

Bookmark and Share

www.makemoney-homeworking.com - How To Make Money From Home Working - www.makemoney-homeworking.com

Make Money - Home Working - How To Earn Money from your Home - The Best Way! - Be your own Boss!

Copyright makemoney-homeworking.com