在这里,我们收集了什么考虑时,正与你的钱在直播摄像头照顾的简要总结。

  • 像自己。 您的自然人格是很有趣的人。 客户想看到你,因为他们想更多地了解你。 他们想知道,如果他们可以使你做的事情,他们想要的。 他们想知道你。 不要害怕,留你一样。
  • 是友好和礼貌给其他人。
  • 尝试,从来没有给其他人。 这使得客户和你的钱离开。 如果你的客户走了,你不能让他的钱。 (看我的提示你可以做什么,如果有人想从您那里,你不想做的)
  • 不要看起来好像你现在在工作。 你什么样子,因为如果您有与该乐趣,你在做什么。 看起来好像你在做只是为了好玩。 如果您有乐趣,你的客人会很有趣。
  • 使用音频/视频聊天,如果你能。 你不必是一个写作的专家。 你的声音回答你的客户。
  • 另外付费的客人聊天,在“非自由聊天”。 从今天的嘉宾可能是明天的客户。 如果你给客户,他们会购买信贷,这意味着你的钱。
  • 不工作不安。 让您暂停每隔几个小时。 站起来向前。 保持新鲜和兴奋。 大家不喜欢你,如果你坐在像沉闷,在镜头前无聊脸,或者如果您有一半睡着了。 使用您的模仿眼睛,嘴巴嘴唇等。 让自己看起来有趣。
  • 微笑,舞蹈,移动,扭转成员的“免费聊天”。 你将在私人聊天更快的货币,如果你来这儿的游客。
  • 确保有一些玩具或工具方便。 不要失去一个客户,因为你没有dildo。
  • 你应该记住的一个客户,或者一些个人信息的名字,他们给了你。 这使他们感到更受欢迎。 他们会回来给你,因为你知道他们。 但也没有忽视其他房间时,你的“朋友”只有你永远不知道谁是你的下一个良好的客户会来。
  • 小心的乞丐。 有些人会说“我这个节目”或“显示我”。 他们往往承诺到私人与您聊天。 不过,如果你表现出一点,他们就会走开,因为他们看到,他们希望看到的。
  • 一定要记住,明确裸体是不允许自由交谈,如果你被发现,会导致资金和暂停从网站的损失。 这是非常重要的,因为孩子们可以看也有。 他们没有足够的老看到大家。

有关如何赚钱时,现场凸轮建模和所有其他问题的行为,请e - mail我们的问题:
webcams@cuteboysonline.com

书签和共享

www.makemoney - homeworking.com - 如何从家庭工作 - www.makemoney - homeworking.com货币

赚钱 - 家庭工作 - 如何赚钱从您的主页 - 最佳的方式! - 做自己的老板!

版权所有赚小钱,homeworking.com

Here we have collected a short overview of what to take care of when you are making money on a live broadcast with you webcam.

  • Be like yourself. Your natural personality is interesting for people. Customers want to see you because they want to know more about you. They want to know If they can make you do things that they want. They want to know you. Don’t be afraid, stay like yourself.
  • Be friendly and polite to other people.
  • Try to never say NO to someone. This makes customers and your money go away. If your customer is gone, you cannot make money with him. (Read my tips what you can do, if someone wants something from you, you do not want to do)
  • Do not look like as if you are at working right now. Do look like, as if you are having fun with that, what you are doing. Look like as if you are doing it for fun only. If you are having fun, your guests will have fun too.
  • Use Audio/Video Chat if you can. You don’t need to be a writing expert. Answer your customers with your voice.
  • Also chat with non paying guests in “Free Chat” . The guests from today could be the customer of tomorrow. If you make them to customers they will buy credits, that means money for you.
  • Do not work restless. Make your pause every few hours. Stand up and move. Stay fresh and excited. Members don’t like you if you sit like a dull, bored face in front of the camera or if you are half asleep. Use your mimic eyes, mouth lips and so on. Make yourself look interesting.
  • Smile, dance, move around, turn the members on in “Free-Chat”. You will make money in private chat faster, if you get visitors to come there.
  • Make sure to have some toys or tools handy. Do not lose a customer because you do not have a dildo.
  • You should remember a name of a customer, or some personal information they gave you. This makes them feel more welcome. They will come back to you, because you know them. But also do not ignore the the rest of the room when your “friends” come in. You never know who your next good customer will be.
  • Beware of the beggars. Some people will say “show me this” or “show me that”. They often promise to go to a private chat with you. But then if you show a little more, they go away, because they have seen, what they want to see.
  • Always remember that explicit nudity is not allowed in free chat and, if you are caught, will result in a loss of money and suspension from the site. This is very important, because also kids can watch there. They are not old enough to see all of you.

For questions about how to act when making money live cam modeling and for all other questions, please e-mail us:
webcams@cuteboysonline.com

Bookmark and Share

www.makemoney-homeworking.com - How To Make Money From Home Working - www.makemoney-homeworking.com

Make Money - Home Working - How To Earn Money from your Home - The Best Way! - Be your own Boss!

Copyright makemoney-homeworking.com